McCarthy Webb Office McCarthy Webb Office

Our legal team

McCarthy Webb Office
Jayne McCarthy
Jayne McCarthy
Principal
Commercial Property
Landlord and Tenant and Residential Property
jayne@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Tina Webb
Tina Webb
Principal
Residential Property
tina@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Jessica Gisby
Jessica Gisby
Associate Solicitor
Private Client and Probate
jessica@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Ellie Webb
Ellie Webb
Conveyancer
Residential Property
ellie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Julie Simpson
Julie Simpson
Conveyancer
Residential Property
julie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Alison Hind
Alison Hind
Private Client Executive
Private Client and Probate
alison@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Georgie Webb
Georgie Webb
Commercial Property Assistant
Commercial Property
georgie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Pam Scrase
Pam Scrase
Receptionist
reception@mccarthywebb.co.uk