McCarthy Webb Office McCarthy Webb Office

Our legal team

McCarthy Webb Office
Jayne McCarthy
Principal
Commercial Property
Landlord and Tenant and Residential Property
jayne@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Profile
Tina Webb
Principal
Residential Property
tina@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Profile
Jessica Gisby
Associate Solicitor
Private Client and Probate
jessica@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Profile
Ellie Webb
Conveyancer
Residential Property
ellie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Profile
Katie Holman
Conveyancer
Residential Property
katie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Profile
Georgie Webb
Georgie Webb
Property Assistant
Residential and Commercial Property
georgie@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Deborah Ledger
Deborah Ledger
Private Client Assistant
deborah@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Monique Hughes
Monique Hughes
Property Assistant
Residential and Commercial Property
monique@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Hannah Tate
Hannah Tate
Property Assistant
Residential Property
hannah@mccarthywebb.co.uk
Rowena Copper
Rowena Copper
Accounts Manager
Gemma Hinchliffe
Gemma Hinchliffe
Front of House/Receptionist
Victoria Roberts
Victoria Roberts
Office Administrator